Monthly Social for Photo Lovers

Third Tuesday every month  7 - 9pm

Venue:  The Kiwi Cafe, New St, Retford DN22 6EP

Short Movie about 'Let's Talk Photos'

Meet 11am in the Courtyard.

Return, approx. 12.30pm.

No need to book, just turn up!

Sun 9th Feb 2020

Sun 8th March 2020

Sun 12th April 2020

Sun 10th May 2020

   (VE Weekend)

Sun 14th June 2020

Sun 12th July 2020

Sun 9th August 2020

Sun 13th Sept 2020

Sun 11th Oct 2020

Sun 8th Nov 2020

Sun 13th Dec 2020

 @photoden7 

 

    DiFisherPhotoDenLady

BW Icon FB F.jpg